The Airshow Executive Committee is comprised of a mixture of military personal, civilian volunteers and city airport representation.

If you are interested in volunteering, please email:


Abe Forney, Airshow Executive Committee Member


Abe Forney
Airport General Manager, Rosecrans Memorial Airport, St. Joseph Missouri.
Committee Role: Airport General Manager

Linkedin Profile



Kylee Dillon Strough Airshow Executive CommitteeKylee (Dillon) Strough
President, United Way of Greater St. Joseph
Committee Role: Director of Community Engagement

Linkedin Profile




Owen Compton Airshow Executive Committee Member


Owen Compton
Budget Officer, Advanced Airlift Tactics Training Center
Committee Role: Executive Director

Linkedin Profile



Mark Gaines Airshow Executive Committee Member


Mark Gains
Instructor Pilot at Missouri Air Guard
Committee Role: Director of Air Operations

Linkedin Profile



Lute Atieh Airshow Executive Committee Member

Lute Atieh
CEO, American Business & Technology University
Committee Role: Director of Strategy & Brand Management

Linkedin Profile



Scott Holthaus

Scott Holthaus
Pilot at Missouri Air Guard
Committee Role: Blue Angels Liaison







web contact:  Lute Atieh  816-261-0630